Caturday – Great noos!

cat_248

My Daddycat will arrive Wednesday night. The last time I saw my Daddycat was three months ago.

blogissatin

Thanks to Baby Patches who gave us the ‘Your Blog is Satin award’.

The rules are: List 5 details (things, people, features) that make your life “satin” (translates also as “shiny” or “good”). Pass on to 5 other bloggers.

  1. Nanny did pay extra attention to me
  2. She knows when I’m hungry
  3. She spends time to play with me
  4. Let me write my own comments
  5. Met some wonderful new furriends this summer

We would like to pass it on to:

  1. Reese
  2. Freya
  3. Junior and Orion
  4. The Creek Cats
  5. The Kitty Krew

Thanks again to Baby Patches for this wonderful award!

9 responses to “Caturday – Great noos!

Leave a Reply

