Terrific Tuesday

cat_253

cat_254

Daddycat was quite surprised that I received a package addressed to me.  Loki got mail from Boris Kitty. WOO HOO!!!! We won a pwize for the Birfaday Contesty.  Thank you for all those have voted for me.  I love my new toys! Thanks  to Boris Kitty!!!!  This is Boris Kitty site: http://www.boriskitty.com

Daddycat is giving permission to Nanny and I to blog until I move out.  Daddycat thinks that Nanny went a little wild with the silly videos.  Should Nanny and I continue producing silly videos or should we stop????

daisy2

Daisy is doing really well and she got up when she heard those mice.

9 responses to “Terrific Tuesday

Leave a Reply

