Mancat Monday

cat_279

Last week, I told you that I would try to get a picture of Daddycat and I. But Daddycat was busy packing and I was busy sleeping.  Daddycat and his father drove 3063 miles last week. The reason they drove over there is because Daddycat needs his car and he couldn’t find a company to move it.  The picture below was taken last Friday night in Seattle. Today is Daddycat first day at work  somewhere in California while  I’m here freezing in New Hampshire.  Daddycat will be in California for a week for training and back in Seattle next week. I already miss him very much but he will be back for Thanksgiving.

daddycat

8 responses to “Mancat Monday

Leave a Reply

