Wordy Wednesday – Award

I got this award from Herman by  http://karenjoscats.blogspot.com.  Thank you very much. ( Merci Beaucoup !)  Here are the rules:

  1. Copy and paste the Kreativ Blogger picture onto your blog.
  2. Thank the person who gave you the award and post a link to their blog.
  3. Write 7 things about yourself we do not know.
  4. Choose 7 other bloggers to award.
  5. Links to those 7 other bloggers.
  6. Notify your 7 bloggers.

Seven things you don’t know about me:
1. My real name is Clyde.
2. I dislike my real name, it makes me sound like an old cat.
3. I’m not asking, I’m demanding my cat food can “Gourmet Chicken Feast” every morning.
4. When Nanny wakes up, I open the cabinet door and show her my cat food cans and meow loudly.
5. I don’t stop meowing until I get my breakfast. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day.
6. I’ve gained weight.
7. Please don’t tell Nanny, I eat the dog food.

Now for the hard part, finding seven other kitties who don’t already have this award.

Brian, because he’s the king.
Samson and Dalilah, because they are the real Monkeys.
Lovely Freya, because she is so clever.
Katie because we were touched my Glogirly’s courage.
Daisy the Curly Cat, because she make us laugh every day.
Thomas, because he found his way back home .
The Creek Cats, because they make the world a better place.

8 responses to “Wordy Wednesday – Award

Leave a Reply

