Finally Friday


Everyone meet Clyde!
Now, I need to find another blog template
for my wonderful VSquillion to place on my sidebar
because I can’t do it with this template.

Freya & Teego comment:
I’ve had a new idea… How about Laila Peach, after a poor cat at my local rescue centre, who was there when I did my video tour back on August 21st. AND SHE’S STILL THERE! Maybe the naming might bring her some good luck?

So I decided to name my cute kitty Laila Peach because it took more than a year before I was adopted. Hoping this will bring her luck!

15 responses to “Finally Friday

Leave a Reply

