Mancat Monday Alert!

Last night, I received a comment from Freya’s Daddycat
and it read:

“PS Loki! I’m afraid I have bad news….
You have MORE COMPETITION!!! :-)

This got my curiosity going and

I went to their blog and found out they have a new brofur “Chatzi”.

Okay, I have to say, he’s  good looking.
Does it mean that he (this dude) will try to steal my girlfriend?

So here are my questions to the ladies ONLY:


A. I prefer a mature, sophisticate  mancat.

OR


B. I prefer an immature, young, inexperience
but handsome mancat.

Choose your answer wisely… I’m a sensitive mancat!

9 responses to “Mancat Monday Alert!

Leave a Reply

