Fashion Friday – I’ve gone Google

Nanny made me wear my Noogler hat and accessorizing with my new Google smartphone. She said, it makes me look more mancatly. Really! Honestly, I look ridiculous.  Despite that, I really like this new feature on my phone.

Have you  heard of  the Voice Actions that let you control your phone using your voice?

What happens when I meow using by Voice Actions?

What happens when I meow twice using by Voice Actions?

Isn’t the coolest thing ever? No more typing!

Happy St-Jean Baptiste Day to all our friends in Quebec!

4 responses to “Fashion Friday – I’ve gone Google

Leave a Reply

