Mancat Monday

I am not enthusiastic about my new diet.

It taste funny, and Nanny is also putting meds in my food.

Here I am sitting like a gentlemancat to get my favorite treat,
and mean Nanny is dipping my treat in a pumpkin filling!
Okay, I forgot to mention it’s organic!
Like I care!  I am turning my head away, I refuse to eat that thing!

Now, Nanny is calling my name, and I’m pretending that I can’t hear her!

I am showing her my unappreciation!

Who is the most stubborn? Mean Nanny or Moi???

We apologize again for not visiting our friends,
Nanny has a lots of work to do before the Holidays!

4 responses to “Mancat Monday

Leave a Reply

