A Recap of 2012

lokirecap

Happy New Year everyone!

Well all I can say is 2012 was quite insane.  Last year Nanny sold the house, and we moved to a similar house in the same town.
We had only 10 days to move out, which meant that we did not have time to clean up the house  where we were moving.

We were unaware that we were moving into a  house infested with FLEAS, and MOI being the PERFECT MANCAT was trying to tell Nanny about the  unpleasant situation by removing all my fur on my belly.

 Nanny read online that my bold belly could be caused by fleas or by something serious.

We went to the Vet twice this summer, and the Vet couldn’t find any fleas on MOI.

Nanny was really concerned because we did not know the cause of my problem.

We realized, we had a problem with FLEAS when the doggies went to the groomer, both were infested.

SO WE BOMBED THE HOUSE!

Then later on the Sandy Storm day a bubble was growing on the wall in the living room, the bubble was filled with water. We removed the paint on the wall and uncovered  MOLD!

 GEE…  NO WONDER I WAS PULLING MY FUR OUT!

lokiroom

Well, it’s 2013 and  I’m happy to report the FLEAS and MOLD are no longer, and my fur is starting to grow back. So the morale of my tale…

ALWAYS LISTEN TO YOUR CAT!

I BET YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE PHOTOS OF MY BOLD BELLY.

4 responses to “A Recap of 2012

Leave a Reply

